The leading man's best friend


Contact & Booking

On-Camera Representation

Atlanta & Los Angeles

Kathleen Schultz Associates
Film/TV: kschultzatl@gmail.com
Commercial: ksasoutheast@gmail.com
818.760.3100 or 770.313.2739



Marc Guss
mguss@acmtalent.com
(646) 476.9200 or (323) 345.6366
57 W 57th St, 3rd FL | New York, NY 10019


Representation



East  

Atlanta

RSH Management
RSHmanagement@me.com
404.403.8447

Umberger Agency
Jeffrey@umbergeragency.com
404.372.1680

Houghton Talent
Mystie@houghtontalent.com
404.603.9454

Pittsburgh

The Talent Group
StephenBlack@talentgroup.com
412.471.8011

West  

Los Angeles

RockStar Entertainment
Lena@rockstarvo.com
818.875.5511

 

Portland

In Both Ears
Stacey@inbothears.com
503.892.8833

 

Chicago | Milwaukee

Lori Lins Limited
Lori@lorilins.com
321.664.1107

Direct

Mike Stoudt
2451 Cumberland Parkway SE, Suite 3116
Atlanta, GA 30339
mike@mikeSTOUDT.com